R Family – Charlotte NC Family Photography

I’m a little late posting this blog…..this session was from May 17!  Both my boys play baseball, and at that time we were just ending the regular season and heading into Playoffs, TOC’s, Districts, and States.  So, needless to say, I’ve been super busy!  We have a couple off weeks off now, and I am really excited to get back behind my camera!  I’ve got a couple of family sessions and a one year old cake smash coming up in the next few weeks so be on the lookout for more posts!  This next awesome family is one I’ve been watching grow over the past three years.  I love seeing them each year, and hanging out with them is always so fun!  The boys keep me laughing the entire time because, let’s face it, boys will be boys, and they are super silly!  It’s crazy how much our boys are alike!  Enjoy a few of my favs!

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

This entry was posted in Family, Kids and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

