H Family – Mt. Holly NC Family Photography

It’s been super quiet here on the blog lately because I am so behind posting sessions!  I’ve been posting pics on Facebook, but I’ve been so busy with my boys and baseball that I’ve let the blog fall behind.  I’m going to try to catch up soon!  I’ve been photographing this next sweet family since their little guy was born, and he will be turning two in a few days.  And, in just a few weeks he’s going to be a big brother!  He’s a tough one, always so serious and rarely cracks a smile, but I brought along my little red wagon for him to play with.  He loved it, and really opened up to having fun after I brought it out!  Enjoy a few of my favs!

mt holly nc family photography

mt holly nc family photography

mt holly nc family photography

mt holly nc family photography

mt holly nc family photography

mt holly nc family photography

mt holly nc family photography

mt holly nc family photography

mt holly nc family photography

charlotte nc family photography

charlotte nc family photography

charlotte nc family photography

charlotte nc family photography

charlotte nc family photography

charlotte nc family photography

charlotte nc family photography

charlotte nc family photography

This entry was posted in Family, Kids, Maternity, Toddlers and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

