H Family – Fort Mill SC Family Photography

Baby L just turned six months old, and he is the sweetest, most easy-going, full-of-personality little peanut I’ve met.  Not to mention, he is so darn cute!  I love his head full of hair!  Usually I am the one acting silly and crazy to get the little one’s attention and make them laugh (which I was totally doing), but baby L had me laughing pretty much the entire session!  Every time I spoke to him, he would smile and shake his head like he was saying “no way” to me!  I seriously was cracking up!  He really is such a good baby, and you can see all the love this family has for one another.  I’m so glad we had such an awesomely fun time together.  Enjoy a few of my favs of this gorgeous family!

Fort Mill SC Family Photography

Fort Mill SC Family Photography

Fort Mill SC Family Photography

Fort Mill SC Family Photography

Fort Mill SC Family Photography

Fort Mill SC Family Photography

Fort Mill SC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

 Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

This entry was posted in Babies, Family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

