In the city – Charlotte NC Family Photography

I’m so glad my sister wanted to change things up this year and use an urban location!  I knew exactly where I wanted to take them as soon as she told me what look she wanted.  It’s right across from my husband’s office, and every time I’m there I always say that I’m going to do a shoot there one day!  Finally!  Downtown Charlotte was the perfect backdrop, and I’m so excited to share these images!  Enjoy!

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

This entry was posted in Couples, Family, Kids and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

