Glowing

In just a few short weeks the “K” family will be welcoming a new baby girl into their lives!  I’m so excited for them!  I’ve known them for quite a few years, and it feels like just yesterday that their son was born.   I spent some time with the trio last Saturday, and by the end of our session little “S” was asking me to come to his house to play!  I love working with kids, and it makes my day when they don’t want me to leave!  Check out a few of my favorites from our session.  Doesn’t mom look absolutely stunning?!  Next time you see them, they’ll be a family of four!

charlotte-nc-maternity

huntersville-nc-maternity

gastonia-nc-maternity

huntersville-nc-maternity

charlotte-nc-maternity-family

charlotte-nc-maternity

gastonia-nc-maternity

This entry was posted in Family, Kids, Maternity and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

