Senior – Twin Brothers

I can’t believe I forgot to post these good-lookin’ Seniors!  I’ve been so busy lately trying to wrap things up, then everyone in my house got sick, that it completely slipped my mind!  I met these twin brothers in downtown Matthews a couple of weeks ago.  They attend Porter Ridge High School where Austin plays football (linebacker) and Drew plays baseball (pitcher/2nd base).  The night before our shoot, the football team won the State Semi-Finals and were headed to the State Championship game the next weekend!  The Pirates lost by a score of 39-38, but what an accomplishment to make it that far!  I know Momma was very proud, and I even got her to jump in a few pics at the end of our shoot!  Enjoy!

Charlotte NC Senior Photography

Charlotte NC Senior Photography

Charlotte NC Senior Photography

Matthews NC Senior Photography

Matthews NC Senior Photography

Charlotte NC Senior PhotographyCharlotte NC Senior Photography

This entry was posted in Seniors and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

