Me and my boys

A couple of weeks ago, I gathered up the boys, the tripod, and my camera and headed out to the field behind my house.  It’s one of my favorite places to shoot because it’s so open, the light is amazing in the late afternoon, and I love the hay bales!  I just wanted one or two shots to use for our Christmas cards, but I ended up getting a lot more!  The boys love running all around the field, and while we were out there our neighbor brought his new baby donkey over to meet the boys!  Next year, I’m going to be doing Christmas mini sessions out here so be on the lookout for details next Fall!

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Belmont NC Family Photographer

Huntersville NC Family Photography

Gastonia NC Family Photography

Matthews NC Family Photography

Charlotte NC Family Photography

Fort Mill SC Family Photography

Mooresville NC Family Photography

This entry was posted in Couples, Family, Kids, Personal, Toddlers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

