Maddox – one year

It’s hard to believe that sweet little Maddox is turning one!  I’ve had a blast documenting his first year, and I wanted to wrap it up with something really fun!  So, mom brought a cake and balloons, I supplied the banner (made by my crafty mom!), and we let him go to town with the cake!  He wasn’t quite sure what to do at first, but after dad dug his hands down in it, he started having fun.  This was my first cake smash session, and I really can’t wait to do another one because it was hilarious to watch!  After the smash, I made a bubble bath in a bucket, and he splashed around in the water and got all clean!  Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Babies, Family, Kids and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

